Yesterday was Richard Posner Day!

Richard_Posner_DayFlatYesterday was Richard Posner Day here in Chicagoland area. On this day, yesterday and in the future, we will all celebrate it as the glimmering point where there was a flicker of constitutional law.  Feel free to use my modest graphic, if you like. Frankly, it’s not that great, but I haven’t seen any others yet.  If I’d been on the ball, I would have had a contest  But I didn’t hear about it until relatively late, and graphics take me a while to mush together.

I am not, as of yet, making bets as to how long this stat of affairs will last, but I want to be optimistic, and enjoy the moment.

Leave a Reply

