Happy Belated Birthday… To ME!

By Natalia0512 (Own work) [GFDL, CC-BY-SA-3.0 or FAL], via Wikimedia Commons

Well, okay, then! Happy Belated Birthday, to my blog.  Even I forgot that I started this thing on the 25th of November, 2012.    It’s highly weird how quickly and how slowly time has past.  I think I feel for this little furry guy.  What an amazing looking cake!

Blogging is not really what I expected. For one thing I thought I would get the hang of it a lot more quickly or it would just die a natural death!  But here it is, still ticking, and I’m not even in jail yet!  😀

Though I am STILL having arguments with the interface!

Now I will serenade you with a song from my people.

“So you’ve survived another year, so now you know that death is near… so Happy Birthday! *stomp* Happy Birthday! *stomp*

May the candles on your cake, burn like cities in your wake… So Happy Birthday! *stomp* Happy Birthday, *stomp*…”

By User:Aliasd and Adam Monkhouse (Image:Birthday_Cake.jpg and own work) [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons

3 thoughts on “Happy Belated Birthday… To ME!

Leave a Reply

