New! Pages that link to my fiction!

I’m finally organizing this mess!   I decided to see what happened if I treated this fiction as if it was an ongoing thing. So, I created some pages across the top.  One is “fiction”. Under that, you can find the links to “Behind the Moon Door.”  And yes, snippet ten is coming very soon. Trouble is I’m having an ordering issue. That’s a part of the problem of doing this whole writing off the cuff thing.  I have to decide if that snippet, that might be from the past from what you have already seen, needs to go in before the next segment, or… if it can wait. OR something.  I’ll figure something out, and you will see a new snippet, tomorrow or the next day.

Leave a Reply

