Book Announcements

My list of reviews is going to change a little.

News up:  Declan Finn’s “A Pius Legacy” is up for sale on this upcoming MONDAY. Check Amazon by searching for his name. (Or follow my link.) Link to the book will be added here  ASAP.

My next review (which will be up in a day or two) will be David Freer’s Joy Commeth With the Mourning”.

Then, I will have Karina Fabian’s “Greater Treasures” review up, just in time for Christmas.

I really owe Karina Fabian an apology…

 

So here’s a mnemonic– Snapdragon for Christmas!

Leave a Reply

