Not Dead Yet: Part II

Photographer: CC Kaylaborg Artist: Tony Trowbridge? Location Chance Street, Shoreditch, London

Yep. Hit a wall. But I’m digging my way out.  It’s hard to explain.  Not exactly blog hate, more like… what the hell am I doing, part MCXVII.

I can’t tell if those are pigtails or horns.  It works for me either way. I’m also perversely fond of woodcuts done well, and this fits that bill even if it’s technically a stencil.

Also, distracted with travel right now.  I will explain later, I promise.

Leave a Reply

