Announcement

By Jaume Meneses (Flickr: Barris – Gòtic) [CC BY-SA 2.0], via Wikimedia Commons

Turns out my hubby has cancer. It’s not the worst form of cancer, and it’s not a death sentence. But it’s going to be a real challenge.

That’s why I’ve been gone for a few days.

So…

I will do my best.

Thankfully, “Random File” got me something interesting, as you see above. I really like the cherubim and the scalloped detailing on this facade.  Then again, it is Baroque architecture in Barcelona. Can’t get much better than that!

Leave a Reply

