We’re Baa-aaack!

Refering to Fr. Z on  this post.

Yeah, I could be talking about Pope Benedict’s new Twitter Account. But, I’m not, except to say that it will probably go down in the Guinness book of world records as the longest lasting Twitter account EVAH.

So… a “secrets revealed” program purports that the Catholics have been communicating with extra terrestrials for thousands of years. (I smell the History Channel! Do you?) Well.. dang! Why didn’t anybody tell me before? I would have signed up so much sooner! I mean, yeah, the SubGenius have cooler names… However, they don’t have huge closets full of great stuff– like the Holy Grail and the Ark of the Covenant!  Or wait, was that the US Government?

I suspect if someone traced THIS back to it’s origin, you would find at it’s terminus a youthful Fr Z.  Just say’n.  That’s right Father Z! Wikimedia Commons still remembers! Do you? 😛

Leave a comment